Hmm has anyone else noticed the additional message when you try to log onto your friend's list at www.playonline.com? Is it just me or does this make some people uneasy?
They just want to make sure you don't accidently enter your pol info into a bogus/scam site that looks like their pol site. Use to be a common problem in gunbound.