did you at any point in time have them in your delivery box when your account was cancelled / reset?
Your whole delivery box gets wiped, otherwise double check your mules, been a few times I started freaking out cause I thought I lost something important, then double checked and realized I accidentally tabbed over it on a mule...
That or your moogle pawned it off for weed D: