- Joined
- Jul 18, 2006
- Messages
- 567
- Location
- Here >
- Main Job

- Secondary Job

- Third Job

- Server
- Hades
- Linkshell
- KnightoftheRound
Hey, I suspended one of my accounts almost a year back. I figured by now, that character would be deleted. As much as I dont want it too.
But when I logged onto the linkshell community, it still shows that my character exists.
Does this mean my character is still in the system and usable by reactivating the Content ID, or is it just the linkshell site storing my old data?
But when I logged onto the linkshell community, it still shows that my character exists.
Does this mean my character is still in the system and usable by reactivating the Content ID, or is it just the linkshell site storing my old data?