You pay only once I think so you dont have to worry about a recurring cost. Go onto your User CP then onto group memberships, scroll right down to the bottom and it should say Junior member or something similar, just click the leave group button.
You pay only once I think so you dont have to worry about a recurring cost. Go onto your User CP then onto group memberships, scroll right down to the bottom and it should say Junior member or something similar, just click the leave group button.