Windows Updates and their Auto Reboot
Am I the only one who gets incredibly pissed off when they wake up and find their PC in the "select a user" screen? Click my name and then see I got some security update? By all means, give the me security update, doesn't mean I am happy with all my programs getting closed without me saving. Just give me a popup that says, "you need to reboot." Then if I was asleep, I can save my stuff and then reboot the PC.
Incredibly annoying, and such a pointless and easy to fix problem.
Am I the only one who gets incredibly pissed off when they wake up and find their PC in the "select a user" screen? Click my name and then see I got some security update? By all means, give the me security update, doesn't mean I am happy with all my programs getting closed without me saving. Just give me a popup that says, "you need to reboot." Then if I was asleep, I can save my stuff and then reboot the PC.
Incredibly annoying, and such a pointless and easy to fix problem.