I Canceld both my content id's, and the first of this month i get charged once again, i canceld the 20th last month... why did i get charged? is there anything else i need to cancel
I was always under the impression you pay for each month ahead of time. The message I always get in pol is "your account has been billed for the next month" if I remember right.they bill you for the past month, not the current one. you jut paid off the previous month.