Topic. Figured I'd save myself a few dollars and just start up again when there's something new since I don't play much at the moment.
I have a question on this. Say I change my billing info, and activate a 2nd content ID. will that $1 dollar charge go to me? Or will it go to the previous owner and do I have to wait until sept 1 for billing changes to take effect?