- Joined
- May 29, 2005
- Messages
- 703
- Age
- 44
- Location
- Dot Hacked & Roaming the Net
- Main Job

- Secondary Job

- Third Job

- Server
- Quetzalcoatl
If you cancel your content IDs so they don't automatically rebill & then go to reactivate the IDs, you notice on the day it becomes necessary, the 1st of each month, there is always maintainance & you cannot play & lose an entire day for what you are paying for. The only way to avoid being locked out is of coarse to let it auto bill your card....not all of us are as trusting as that....... I know I let that happen before & my account got charged twice several times, causing me overdraft fees & a lot of headaches & phone time trying to dispute the charges.