- Joined
- Feb 20, 2005
- Messages
- 780
- Location
- Here
- Nation Banner

- Main Job

- Secondary Job

- Server
- Quetzalcoatl
- Linkshell
- Arcane Garden
My bro was thinking about getting a PS3 for himself for when I move out so he figured he would just pick up a used 20GB, but was wondering if he could still log in with the PSN name he created on my PS3 with the new one so he doesn't lose all the progress he's made in CoD4.
I don't see why he wouldn't, but just wanted to see if there would be any problems since his is linked to mine with mine as the master account.
I don't see why he wouldn't, but just wanted to see if there would be any problems since his is linked to mine with mine as the master account.